McCain Sucks, Palin Sucks = No Bush left behind

Delivering ourselves from evil

Posted on: November 4, 2008

It rained last night in Los Angeles making this mornings air fresh and crisp. Having just three hours sleep (because I was anxious to vote), I walked to my polling place at 6:30 a.m. To my surprise, there were already hundreds of people waiting in two lines.

I spoke with neighbors. We were all voting for Obama and amazed at the big turnout. We were all proud too, knowing in our hearts we were part of history and delivering ourselves from evil.

Delivering ourselves from evil

(card is from "Ashes and Snow" exhibit by Gregory Colbert)

After voting I walked home and smiled the entire way.

Leave a Reply

